2018 Holiday Calendar

January 1

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
china Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Thursday, February 15
china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Friday, February 16
china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Saturday, February 17
china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Sunday, February 18
china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Monday, February 19
china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Tuesday, February 20
china Flag
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Tomb Sweeping Day
Thursday, April 05
china Flag

May

International Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
china Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Dragon Boat Festival
Monday, June 18
china Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, September 24
china Flag

October

Chinese National Day
Monday, October 01
china Flag
Chinese National Day
Tuesday, October 02
china Flag
Chinese National Day
Wednesday, October 03
china Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag