Flag

An official website of the United States government

Business

Overview

The United States and China has one of the largest trade relationships in the world, with bilateral investment and trade totaling $1.6 trillion annually.

Additional Information

Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service – Beijing
(Covering the following areas: Beijing, Hohhot, Jingdezhen, Lanzhou, Nanchang, Qingdao, Taiyuan, Tianjin, Urumqi, Xining, Xian, Yanan, Yinchuan, Zhengzhou, Jinan, Chengdu, Chongqing, Kunming, Lhasa)
Phone: +86-10 8531-3000
Fax: +86-10 8531-3701
Email: Office.Beijing@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service – Guangzhou
(Covering Changsha, Fuzhou, Guangzhou, Guilin, Haikou, Meizhou, Nanning, Sanya, Wuhan, Xiamen)
Phone: +86-20 8667-4011
Fax: +86-20 8666-6409
Email: Office.Guangzhou@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service – Shanghai
(Covering Hangzhou, Hefei, Nanjing, Shanghai, Wenzhou)
Phone: +86-21 6279-7630
Fax: +86-21 6279-7639
Email: Office.Shanghai@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service – Shenyang
(Covering Changchun, Dailan, Dandong, Harbin, Mudiang, Shenyang, Shuangyashan)
Phone: +86-24 2322-1198
Fax: +86-24 2322-2206
Email: Office.Shenyang@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service – Wuhan
(Covering major provinces: Hubei, Hunan, Henan, Jiangxi)
Phone: +86-27-8555-7791
Fax: +86-27-8555-7761
Email: Office.wuhan@trade.gov

U.S. Foreign Agricultural Service, China
Tel: +86-10 8531-3600
Fax: +86-10 8531-3636
Email: Agbeijing@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Guangzhou

Email:  ATOGuangzhou@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Shanghai

Tel: (86-21) 6279-8622
Fax: (86-21) 6279-7603
Email: atoshanghai@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Shenyang

Email: ATOShenyang@fas.usda.gov