Flag

An official website of the United States government

11 MINUTE READ
December 17, 2021

2022 Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day
Friday , December 31 (2021)

United States of America Flag
china Flag

January

New Year’s Day
Monday , January 03

United States of America Flag
china Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Day
Monday , January 17

United States of America Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Monday, January 31

china Flag

February

Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Tuesday , February 01

china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Wednesday, February 02

china Flag
Chinese (Lunar) New Year
Thursday, February 03

china Flag
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21

United States of America Flag

April

Tomb Sweeping Day
Tuesday, April 05

china Flag

May

International Labor Day
Monday, May 02

china Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

United States of America Flag

June

Dragon Boat Festival
Friday, June 03

china Flag
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20

United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04

United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05

United States of America Flag
Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, September 12

china Flag

October

Chinese National Day
Monday, October 03

china Flag
Chinese National Day
Tuesday, October 04

china Flag
Chinese National Day
Wednesday, October 05

china Flag
Columbus Day
Monday , October 10

United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Friday , November 11

United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November  24

United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday , December 26

United States of America Flag